Annual General Meeting

 

HSBC Holdings plc is planning to hold its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Friday, 29 April 2022 in London. We will also be enabling shareholders to participate electronically in the AGM.

Information on how to participate, both in advance and on the day, can be found in the Notice of the 2022 AGM, which will be sent to shareholders on 25 March 2022 and will be available on this webpage.

Due to the current environment, these arrangements may change. Shareholders should monitor this website and stock exchange announcements for any updates.

Details of AGM

Friday, 29 April 2022
11 am BST | 6 pm HKT | 6 am EDT
Queen Elizabeth Hall, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road,
London SE1 8XX, UK